List of Power Users

Name Phone Number E-mail
Allyson McAdams 520-621-1820 allysonmcadams@email.arizona.edu
Arthur Contreras 520-626-0548 arthur@email.arizona.edu
Brian Pierson 520-621-5006 pierson1@email.arizona.edu
Brianna Moreno 520-626-7080 bmoreno@optics.arizona.edu
Bridget Angulo 520-626-2648 bridgeta@email.arizona.edu
Christine Wong 520-621-3746 cjwong@email.arizona.edu
Christopher Stahoviak 602-827-2162 stahoviak@email.arizona.edu
Clarissa Allen 520-621-3218 allenc@email.arizona.edu
Cynthia Malbrough 520-626-3859 malbrouc@email.arizona.edu
Diane Jensen 520-621-9939 jensend@email.arizona.edu
Estella Trevers 520-621-4625 etrevers@email.arizona.edu
Ginger Kouns 520-621-4054 kounsg@email.arizona.edu
Glenda Thompson 520-621-0301 glendat@email.arizona.edu
Jennie Van Acker 520-621-8712 jennieruboyianes@email.arizona.edu
Jessica Thornburg 520-626-7842 jthor@email.arizona.edu
Khuyen Huynh 520-626-3720 khuynh@email.arizona.edu
Kina Barton 520-626-5795 kina@email.arizona.edu
Kristen Vann 520-621-3246 akvann@email.arizona.edu
Laura Menke 520-621-4605 lmenke@email.arizona.edu
Mary Ann Nelson 520-626-6720 nelsonm@email.arizona.edu
Mary Moore 520-626-0823 mmmoore@email.arizona.edu
Matthew Poag 520-626-3632 poag1md@email.arizona.edu
Melissa Fasulo 520-621-4600 mfasulo@optics.arizona.edu
Michelle Aros 520-626-7744 maros@email.arizona.edu
Monica Cruz 520-626-1208 mdcruz@email.arizona.edu
Nina Bates 520-621-7766 ninaari@email.arizona.edu
Pamela Mendel 520-621-3075 pmendel@email.arizona.edu
Richard Edmiston 520-626-3440 redmisto@email.arizona.edu
Silvia Xu 520-626-0017 silviaxu@email.arizona.edu
Sue Rombough 520-621-1440 sfr@email.arizona.edu
Tracey Purcell 520-621-6628 tpurcell@email.arizona.edu