Collector Units

Collector Files

Origination Code Database Description Contact Email Phone # Individual
AN University Animal Care uacbilling@list.arizona.edu 520-626-6702 Michelle Moraila
AR Arizona Research Labs ARL corebusiness@email.arizona.edu  520-621-4064  
B5 BIO5 scadin@bio5.org 520-626-4680 Sean Cadin
CC Cancer Center johnmoody@email.arizona.edu 520-626-4295 John Moody
CM Cellular and Molecular Medicine cephas@arizona.edu 520-626-6048 Lesley Cephas
FM Facilities Management fm-ca@distribution.arizona.edu  520-621-1849  
MP Garage Motorpool pyartz@email.arizona.edu 520-621-5541 Paul Yartz
PD Planning Design and Construction eezamora@email.arizona.edu  520-621-9149 Eliza Zamora
PE Pediatrics grijalva@peds.arizona.edu 520-626-6956 Leisa Grijalva
PL Proteomics Lab langlais@email.arizona.edu 520-626-5909 Paul Langlais
PT Parking and Transportation mgalo@email.arizona.edu 520-626-2333 Maria Galo
PX COM Phoenix Campus bsadauskas@email.arizona.edu  602-827-2727 Bernadine Sadauskas 
TL Telecommunications UITS-FMS@email.arizona.edu 520-621-4126  

System Generated File Feeds

Origination Code Database Description Contact Email Phone #
BO Budget Office bdoffice@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1634
BT Bank Transactions FSO-cashandclearing@email.arizona.edu 520-621-7987
CR Check Reconciliation FSO-cashandclearing@email.arizona.edu 520-621-7987
CS Cost Share sponsor@email.arizona.edu 520-626-6000
IR Indirect Cost Recovery sponsor@email.arizona.edu 520-626-6000
MF Manual Feed Origination FSO_Payroll_Accounting@fso.arizona.edu 520-626-7721
NC No ERE Calculation - Labor Ledger FSO_Payroll_Accounting@fso.arizona.edu 520-626-7721
SA UAccess Student FSO-cashandclearing@email.arizona.edu 520-621-3402
SW Fringe Sweep Transactions bdoffice@email.arizona.edu 520-621-1634
UE UAccess Employee FSO_Payroll_Accounting@fso.arizona.edu 520-626-7721