FSO Staff Directory

<< Department list

Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Steiner, Marcia Lynn Buyer, Associate 626-7926 mlsteiner@email.arizona.edu
Sorensen, Lila Buyer, Senior 626-3538 lilas@email.arizona.edu
Sembar, Jeffrey Buyer 626-7439 jsembar@email.arizona.edu
Puella-Ruiz, Denise Buyer 621-3871 denisep@email.arizona.edu
Lopez, Carlos Office Specialist, Senior 621-1747 carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
Kanzig, Celeste Buyer, Senior 621-3067 cdkanzig@email.arizona.edu
Fiebiger, Thomas Manager, Purchasing / Procurement and Contracting Services 621-5933 fiebiger@email.arizona.edu