PACS Staff Directory

PACS - Administration
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Sapp, Gary Construction Contracts Administrator 621-1721 gsapp@email.arizona.edu
Nasser, Edward Chief Procurement Officer 621-5449 enasser@email.arizona.edu
Soriano, Lucy Business Analyst, Senior 621-7631 soriano@email.arizona.edu
Wilson, Jeff Associate Director, Procurement and Contracting Services 621-3062 jrwilson@email.arizona.edu
PACS - AHSC Receiving
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Ravicchio, Steven Materials Handler 621-7975 ravicchs@email.arizona.edu
PACS - AZ BuyWays
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Schooling, Neil Business Analyst, Senior 621-7315 jnschool@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Business Office
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Levine, Laurie Technical Expert 626-1592 laurier@email.arizona.edu
Bentley, John Marketing Specialist, Associate 621-3097 bentleyj@email.arizona.edu
Lopez, Elizabeth Business Manager 621-3400 bethlope@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Central Receiving
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Vasquez, Zoila Office Specialist, Senior 621-3925 vasquezz@email.arizona.edu
Martinez, Fred Materials Handling Supervisor 621-3890 fredm@email.arizona.edu
Cota, Thomas Materials Handler, Lead 621-3877 tcota@email.arizona.edu
Lucas, James Materials Handler 621-3877 jdlucas@email.arizona.edu
Phifer, Donald Custodian 621-3877 phifer@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Contracting
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Lucas, Meaghan Nikole Student Group B 621-1747 meaghanlucas@catworks.arizona.edu
Tolton, Ashley Janay Student Group B 626-3919 ashleytolton@catworks.arizona.edu
Garcia, Ernette Manager, Contracting 621-3857 ecleslie@email.arizona.edu
Alvarado-Sipp, Irma Construction Contracts Administrator 621-0779 alvaradi@email.arizona.edu
Curley, Sarah Administrative Associate 626-3919 somahen@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Delivery Team
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Figueroa, Jesus Materials Handler, Lead 621-7975 jfigueroa8@email.arizona.edu
Limon, Marco Materials Handler 621-7939 malimon@email.arizona.edu
Noperi, Roberto Materials Handler 621-7975 rnopery@email.arizona.edu
Nelson, Leonard Materials Handler 621-7975 lmnelson@email.arizona.edu
DiDay, Jeffrey Ray Materials Handler 621-7939 jdiday@email.arizona.edu
PACS - PCard Program
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Schroth, Tressa Laine Student Group B 626-9091 tschroth@catworks.arizona.edu
Riggs, Paul Program Coordinator 621-5932 paulr15@email.arizona.edu
Dugan, Charles Francis Program Coordinator 621-3099 cfdugan@email.arizona.edu
Isner, Wendy Office Specialist, Senior 626-9091 wdi@email.arizona.edu
Brookbanks, Karen Manager, Purchasing Card Program / Procurement and Contracting Services 621-3288 kbrook@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Postal Services
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Flores, Victor Postal Services Supervisor 621-7939 vflores34@email.arizona.edu
Espinoza, Olga Mail Clerk 621-9522 olgae@email.arizona.edu
Maxson, Julie Mail Clerk 621-7939 jmaxson@email.arizona.edu
Barzar, Donnie Lee Mail Clerk 621-7939 donniebarzar@email.arizona.edu
Gutierrez, Stacey Christine Mail Clerk 621-7939 staceyg@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Printing Services
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Campasano, Karen Office Specialist, Senior 621-9514 ksc1@email.arizona.edu
Allan, Mauretta Office Specialist, Senior 621-7306 mallan@email.arizona.edu
Wilson, Jeff Associate Director, Procurement and Contracting Services 621-3062 jrwilson@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Purchasing Buyers
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Lopez, Carlos Office Specialist, Senior 621-1747 carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
Fiebiger, Thomas Manager, Purchasing / Procurement and Contracting Services 621-5933 fiebiger@email.arizona.edu
Sorensen, Lila Buyer, Senior 626-3538 lilas@email.arizona.edu
Kanzig, Celeste Buyer, Senior 621-3067 cdkanzig@email.arizona.edu
Steiner, Marcia Lynn Buyer, Associate 626-7926 mlsteiner@email.arizona.edu
Puella-Ruiz, Denise Buyer 621-3871 denisep@email.arizona.edu
Sembar, Jeffrey Buyer 626-7439 jsembar@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Records Management
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Federman, Debra Technical Expert 621-5666 federmad@email.arizona.edu
Egertson, Sara Materials Handler, Lead 621-5666 slegerts@email.arizona.edu
Watts, Christopher Materials Handler 621-5666 cwatts@email.arizona.edu
Lemieux, Laurie Anne Manager, Records Management-Archives laurielemieux@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Small Business Utilization Program
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Sands, Cynthia Veronica Program Coordinator, Senior 621-2888 cptsands@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Stores Inventory - Alcohol Sales
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Figueroa, Jesus Materials Handler, Lead 621-7975 jfigueroa8@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Surplus Property
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Allan, Mauretta Office Specialist, Senior 621-7306 mallan@email.arizona.edu
Olivares, Veronica Office Specialist, Senior 626-3483 volivare@email.arizona.edu
Holewinski, William Thomas Office Specialist, Senior 621-4774 holewinski@email.arizona.edu
Yslas, Armando Materials Supply Storekeeper 621-1754 yslas@email.arizona.edu
Jaramillo, Oscar Materials Handling Supervisor, Senior 621-1754 jaramilo@email.arizona.edu
Beltran, Reuben Materials Handler 621-1754 rabeltra@email.arizona.edu
Hamilton, Donald Materials Handler 621-1754 dhamilton@email.arizona.edu
Tomaine, Paul Francis Materials Handler tomaine38@email.arizona.edu
PACS - Warehouse Operations
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Shinn, Jerry Materials Manager 621-3438 jshinn1@email.arizona.edu
Wilson, Jeff Associate Director, Procurement and Contracting Services 621-3062 jrwilson@email.arizona.edu