FSO Staff Directory

<< Department list

FSO Technology
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Taylor, Riley Hal Applications Systems Analyst/Developer rileytaylor@email.arizona.edu
Yoo, Derrick Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior 626-2877 dky@email.arizona.edu
Korhonen, Tyson Assistant Director, Information Technology 626-3176 korhonen@email.arizona.edu
Mayhew, Daniel Information Technology Manager 626-3175 dcmayhew@email.arizona.edu
Mannin, Justin Vincent Information Technology Support Analyst 621-3559 jvm92@email.arizona.edu
McMillan, Logan Information Technology Support Analyst loganmcmillan@catworks.arizona.edu
Martin, Lane Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior 626-4978 ltmartin@email.arizona.edu
Nalajala, Meena New Hire- Pending Approval meenanalajala@email.arizona.edu
Leverton, Richard Thomas Student Group B rleverton@catworks.arizona.edu
Foitik, Richard Brian Student Group C rfoitik1@catworks.arizona.edu
Jacquot, Sarah Dorothea Student Group C sjacquot@catworks.arizona.edu
Barnes, Christopher Systems Programmer 626-3481 cdbarnes@email.arizona.edu
Piel, Jordan Systems Programmer, Senior 626-3768 jpiel@email.arizona.edu