FSO Staff Directory

<< Department list

Financial Management - Operating Funds
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Slagle, Taylor Josiah Student Group B taylorjslagle@catworks.arizona.edu
Rodriguez, Ximena Accountant 621-7738 rodriguezx@email.arizona.edu
Pfennig, Jennifer Senior Manager, Accounting 621-0157 jpfennig@email.arizona.edu
Muzahem, Najah Accountant, Senior 621-3473 najahm@email.arizona.edu
Hong, Desiree Phu Student Group B desireehong@catworks.arizona.edu
Granados, Lisa Accountant 626-9695 msgranados@email.arizona.edu
Fisk, Jani Accountant, Principal 626-5748 janifisk@email.arizona.edu
Fike, Elvira Accountant, Senior 621-0795 elvirag@email.arizona.edu
Beem, Priscilla Accountant 626-6745 pbeem@email.arizona.edu
Ames, Willie Accountant, Senior 621-6748 wames@email.arizona.edu