FSO Staff Directory

<< Department list

Financial Management - Administration
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Ye, Ziyi Accountant, Senior 626-4804 ziyiye@email.arizona.edu
Watson, Matthew Accountant 621-5116 mwatson1@email.arizona.edu
Salazar, Nicole Comptroller 621-7739 hinzen@email.arizona.edu
Prim, Bethany Assistant Comptroller 626-6108 bprim@email.arizona.edu
Ma, Duc Assistant Vice President, Financial Services 626-1188 mad2@email.arizona.edu
Ivanoff, Steven Accountant 621-0113 sivanoff@email.arizona.edu
Holguin, Lizbeth Rubiano Accountant 621-0068 lholguin@email.arizona.edu
Gurton, Janet Business Analyst, Principal 621-7717 gurtonj@email.arizona.edu
Dubisar, Reyna-Marie Business Analyst, Senior 400-3018 rdubisar@email.arizona.edu
Dellinger, Denise Accountant, Principal 626-2718 dellinge@email.arizona.edu
Clodfelter, Shawn Accountant, Senior 621-1957 swatts@email.arizona.edu
Cardona Gonzalez, Jose Joel Student Group B josecardona@catworks.arizona.edu
Bishop, Richard Senior Manager, Accounting 626-9575 bishop@email.arizona.edu