Bursar Staff Directory

Bursar - Accounts Receivable
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Rodriguez, Suzanne Financial Services Specialist, Senior 621-3572 rodrigus@email.arizona.edu
Pineiro, Veronica Program Coordinator, Senior 621-3510 vpineiro@email.arizona.edu
Oswalt, Deanne Financial Services Specialist, Senior 626-0922 doswalt@email.arizona.edu
Martinez-Ortiz, Cristina Financial Services Specialist, Senior 621-1660 cmortiz1@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Administration
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Sitzmann, Traci Associate Bursar 621-4711 tsitzman@email.arizona.edu
Budinoff, Iris Senior Manager, Bursar's Office 621-9342 irisb@email.arizona.edu
Barton, Mark Bursar/Director, CatCard Services 621-1121 mbarton@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Torres, Mersedes Financial Services Specialist tmersedes@email.arizona.edu
Romero, Bernadette Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 bernadetteromero@email.arizona.edu
Rodriguez, Crystal Financial Services Specialist crystalrod@email.arizona.edu
Pototsky, Angela Fay Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 apototsk@email.arizona.edu
Pedone, Stephen Marcus Financial Services Specialist spedone@email.arizona.edu
Nguyen, Jacqueline Tu Anh Student Group B jacquelinenguyen@email.arizona.edu
Natte, Dustin Arthur Financial Services Specialist 621-3232 dnatte@catworks.arizona.edu
Myers, Samuel Ross Student Group B myers71@catworks.arizona.edu
Miranda, Maria Program Coordinator, Senior 621-0887 maria80@email.arizona.edu
Martinez, Lisa Financial Services Specialist 621-8840 martinli@email.arizona.edu
Ladd, Allison Financial Services Specialist 621-3232 allisonl@email.arizona.edu
Jones, Stephanie Nicole Student Group B stephaniejones@catworks.arizona.edu
Holmes, Carolyn Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 holmesc@email.arizona.edu
Guinan, Maighdlin Emma Student Group B maighdlinguinan@catworks.arizona.edu
Couch, Theresa Program Coordinator 621-1711 tcouch@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Contract Administration
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Lennon, Robbyn Program Coordinator, Senior 621-5781 rlennon@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Electronic Services
Namesort icon Title Phone Email
Sullivan, Chris Coordinator, Functional Systems 621-3227 sullivch@email.arizona.edu
Salazar, Kirstin Coordinator, Functional Systems 621-3048 knsalazar17@email.arizona.edu
Paffenroth, Janet Program Coordinator, Senior 621-2600 jpaffenr@email.arizona.edu
Carey, Alexandra Coordinator, Functional Systems 621-1546 alexandracarey@email.arizona.edu