FSO Staff Directory

<< Department list

Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Name Titlesort icon Phone Email
Martinez, Lisa Financial Services Specialist 621-8840 martinli@email.arizona.edu
Holmes, Carolyn Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 holmesc@email.arizona.edu
Pototsky, Angela Fay Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 apototsk@email.arizona.edu
Romero, Bernadette Financial Services Specialist 621-1783 bernadetteromero@email.arizona.edu
Ladd, Allison Financial Services Specialist 621-3232 allisonl@email.arizona.edu
Rodriguez, Crystal Financial Services Specialist crystalrod@email.arizona.edu
Natte, Dustin Arthur Financial Services Specialist 621-3232 dnatte@catworks.arizona.edu
Pedone, Stephen Marcus Financial Services Specialist spedone@email.arizona.edu
Torres, Mersedes Financial Services Specialist tmersedes@email.arizona.edu
Couch, Theresa Program Coordinator 621-1711 tcouch@email.arizona.edu
Miranda, Maria Program Coordinator, Senior 621-0887 maria80@email.arizona.edu
Guinan, Maighdlin Emma Student Group B maighdlinguinan@catworks.arizona.edu
Jones, Stephanie Nicole Student Group B stephaniejones@catworks.arizona.edu
Myers, Samuel Ross Student Group B myers71@catworks.arizona.edu
Nguyen, Jacqueline Tu Anh Student Group B jacquelinenguyen@email.arizona.edu