FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Walker, Macy
Accountant
621-8611
macywalker@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Property Management
Walters, Mark
Materials Handler
621-1754
mwalters@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Watson, Matthew
Accountant
621-5116
mwatson1@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Administration
Watts, Christopher
Materials Handler
621-5666
cwatts@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Records Management, Archives
Watts, Cody
Accountant
621-9196
cwatts614@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Weidman, Shannon Jennifer
Financial Services Specialist
621-9409
sjweidman@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Disbursement Voucher Team
Wheeler, Todd
Accountant
wheelert@email.arizona.edu Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Williams, Renee
Accountant, Senior
626-3895
reneewilliams@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Wilson, Jeff
Associate Director, Procurement and Contracting Services
621-3062
jrwilson@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Wong, Chin Ping
Financial Services Specialist
621-3632
mengwong@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Purchase Order Team