FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Salazar, Nicole
Comptroller
621-7739
hinzen@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Administration
Salazar, Kirstin
Coordinator, Functional Systems
621-3048
knsalazar17@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Electronic Services
Salazar-Castillo, Sergio
Student Group B
ssalazarcastillo@catworks.arizona.edu Financial Management - Financial Compliance
Sands, Cynthia Veronica
Program Coordinator, Senior
621-2888
cptsands@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Sapp, Gary
Construction Contracts Administrator
621-1721
gsapp@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Schooling, Neil
Business Analyst, Senior
621-7315
jnschool@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - AZ Buyways
Schroth, Tressa Laine
Student Group B
626-9091
tschroth@catworks.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Pcard Administration
Sembar, Jeffrey
Buyer
626-7439
jsembar@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Shinn, Jerry
Materials Manager
621-3438
jshinn1@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Sitzmann, Traci
Associate Bursar
621-4711
tsitzman@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Administration
Slagle, Taylor Josiah
Student Group B
taylorjslagle@catworks.arizona.edu Financial Management - Operating Funds
Sorensen, Lila
Buyer, Senior
626-3538
lilas@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Soriano, Lucy
Business Analyst, Senior
621-7631
soriano@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Sprague, Zachariah James
Student Group B
spraguez1@catworks.arizona.edu Operations - Customer Service
St Ours, Dorien Nicolaus
Student Group B
dnstours@email.arizona.edu Operations
Steiner, Marcia Lynn
Buyer, Associate
626-7926
mlsteiner@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Stevenson, Matthew
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-1709
mzsteven@email.arizona.edu
CatCard Office
Strom, Tammy
Assistant Director, Operations
626-5276
tammyv@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Administration
Sullivan, Chris
Coordinator, Functional Systems
621-3227
sullivch@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Electronic Services
Swingle, Mark
Associate Analyst, Investments
621-4404
markswingle@email.arizona.edu
Investment Office