FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Pacheco, Patricia
Financial Services Specialist
626-2392
patriciap@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Payroll Operations
Padilla, Luz Del Carmen
Financial Services Specialist
626-1433
luzs@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Payroll Operations
Paffenroth, Janet
Program Coordinator, Senior
621-2600
jpaffenr@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Electronic Services
Parsons, Lindsey
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-3682
lindseyp@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Disbursement Voucher Team
Pederson, Seth
Business Analyst
621-8615
sethp@email.arizona.edu
Initiatives and Outreach
Pedone, Stephen Marcus
Financial Services Specialist
spedone@email.arizona.edu Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Pelusi, Melinda
Accountant
621-5115
mpelusi@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Payroll Accounting
Perez, Stephanie
Assistant Director, Catcard Services
626-5261
perezs@email.arizona.edu
CatCard Office
Perez, Lahapa
Financial Services Specialist
621-7746
lkperez@email.arizona.edu
Operations - International Payments
Pfennig, Jennifer
Senior Manager, Accounting
621-0157
jpfennig@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Operating Funds
Phifer, Donald
Custodian
621-3877
phifer@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Piel, Jordan
Systems Programmer, Senior
626-3768
jpiel@email.arizona.edu
FSO Technology
Pineiro, Veronica
Program Coordinator, Senior
621-3510
vpineiro@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Accounts Receivable
Pings, Chris
Accounting Manager
621-7735
cpings@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Plant Fund Accounting
Pototsky, Angela Fay
Financial Services Specialist
621-1783
apototsk@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Prim, Bethany
Assistant Comptroller
626-6108
bprim@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Administration
Prokop, Pamela
Accountant, Senior
621-7987
pprokop@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Puella-Ruiz, Denise
Buyer
621-3871
denisep@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing