FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Name Contact Departmentsort icon
Martinez-Ortiz, Cristina
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-1660
cmortiz1@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Accounts Receivable
Martinez, Lisa
Financial Services Specialist
621-8840
martinli@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Miranda, Maria
Program Coordinator, Senior
621-0887
maria80@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Myers, Samuel Ross
Student Group B
myers71@catworks.arizona.edu Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Ma, Duc
Assistant Vice President, Financial Services
626-1188
mad2@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Plant Fund Accounting, Capital Finance - Property Management, Financial Management - Administration, Operations - Administration
Mitchell, Michael
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-8610
mdm3@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Property Management
Miramontes, Everly
Student Group B
everlym@catworks.arizona.edu Capital Finance - Property Management
Miller, Amy Lu
Accountant, Senior
626-7610
almiller@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Financial Compliance
Martzke, Lori
Accountant
621-5248
lorimartzke@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Muzahem, Najah
Accountant, Senior
621-3473
najahm@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Operating Funds
Meyer, Michelle
Senior Manager, Payroll Administration
626-2830
mmeyer@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Payroll Operations
Moore, Mary
Business Manager
626-0823
mmmoore@email.arizona.edu
FSO Administration
Mayhew, Daniel
Information Technology Manager
626-3175
dcmayhew@email.arizona.edu
FSO Technology
Martin, Lane
Information Technology Support Analyst, Senior
626-4978
ltmartin@email.arizona.edu
FSO Technology
Mannin, Justin Vincent
Information Technology Support Analyst
621-3559
jvm92@email.arizona.edu
FSO Technology
McMillan, Logan
Information Technology Support Analyst
loganmcmillan@catworks.arizona.edu FSO Technology
McCune, Juanita
Business Analyst
621-0795
mccunej@email.arizona.edu
Operations
Molt, Victoria
Accounts Payable/Receivable Operations Coordinator
621-1524
vmolt@email.arizona.edu
Operations
Messick, Margo
Financial Services Specialist
margomessick@email.arizona.edu Operations
Moreland, Joseph
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
626-1666
jmm5@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Purchase Order Team
Miller, Myls Ryan
Financial Services Specialist
mylsmiller@email.arizona.edu Operations - Check Control
McLaughlin, Lisa
Office Supervisor
621-3632
lmclaugh@email.arizona.edu
Operations - International Payments
Martin, Karla
Financial Services Specialist
621-9097
karlam1@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Scanning
Martinez, Luis
Materials Handler
621-1754
luisgmartinez@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services
Maxson, Julie
Mail Clerk
621-7939
jmaxson@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Postal Services
Martinez, Fred
Materials Handling Supervisor
621-3890
fredm@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations