FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Ladd, Allison
Financial Services Specialist
621-3232
allisonl@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Lane-Chamberlain, Denise
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-3908
dlanechamberlain@email.arizona.edu
Operations
Langerak, Beth
Financial Services Specialist
626-2130
blangerak@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Payroll Operations
Langlais, Marie Fujiwara
Accountant, Senior
626-7338
mlanglais@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Plant Fund Accounting
Lee, Andrea
Accounts Payable Manager
626-2089
alee@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Administration
Lemieux, Laurie Anne
Manager, Records Management-Archives
laurielemieux@email.arizona.edu Procurement and Contracting Services - Records Management, Archives
Lennon, Robbyn
Program Coordinator, Senior
621-5781
rlennon@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Contract Administration
Leslie, Ernette
Manager, Contracting
621-3857
ecleslie@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Leverton, Richard Thomas
Student Group B
rleverton@catworks.arizona.edu FSO Technology
Levine, Laurie
Technical Expert
626-1592
laurier@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Lewis, Andrea
Executive Assistant
621-0262
andrealewis@email.arizona.edu
FSO Administration
Limon, Marco
Materials Handler
621-7939
malimon@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Linnaus, Socorro
Accounting Specialist
626-2049
slinnaus@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Financial Compliance
Little, Alyssa Beth
Student Group B
alyssalittle@catworks.arizona.edu Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Lopez, Elizabeth
Business Manager
621-3400
bethlope@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Administration
Lopez, Carlos
Office Specialist, Senior
621-1747
carloslopezm@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Lowe, Marisa
Financial Services Specialist
621-9097
mnicole@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Customer Service
Lucas, James
Materials Handler
621-3877
jdlucas@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Lucas, Meaghan Nikole
Student Group B
621-1747
meaghanlucas@catworks.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services
Lyon, Carmen
Coordinator, Training
626-1656
carmenl@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Customer Service