FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Haight, Kelsey
Financial Services Specialist
626-5592
kjhaight@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Property Management
Hamilton, Donald
Materials Handler
621-1754
dhamilton@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Harris, Tierney Jean
Student Group B
tierneyharris@catworks.arizona.edu Operations - Customer Service
Hayashi, Natalie Renee
Student Group B
621-3220
nataliehayashi@catworks.arizona.edu
FSO Administration
Heerschap, Richard
Financial Services Specialist
626-9933
rheersch@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Check Control
Holewinski, William Thomas
Office Specialist, Senior
621-7975
holewinski@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Holguin, Lizbeth Rubiano
Accountant
621-0068
lholguin@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Administration
Holmes, Carolyn
Financial Services Specialist
621-1783
holmesc@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Banking Services, Bursar Representatives
Holz, Elizabeth Kathryn
Student Group B
elizabethholz@catworks.arizona.edu FSO Administration
Hong, Desiree Phu
Student Group B
desireehong@catworks.arizona.edu Financial Management - Operating Funds
Howden, Erin
Business Analyst
626-3090
eahowden@email.arizona.edu
Initiatives and Outreach
Hull, Suellyn
Director, Initiatives / Outreach
626-3275
hullsue@email.arizona.edu
Initiatives and Outreach
Hunt, Danielle
Financial Services Specialist
626-9162
danielle@email.arizona.edu
CatCard Office
Hyder, Deborah
Financial Services Specialist
626-0398
dhyder@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Disbursement Voucher Team