FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Federman, Debra
Technical Expert
621-5666
federmad@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Records Management, Archives
Fiebiger, Thomas
Manager, Purchasing / Procurement and Contracting Services
621-5933
fiebiger@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Purchasing
Figueroa, Marisela
Financial Services Specialist
621-9450
mfiguero@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Scanning
Figueroa, Jesus
Materials Handler, Lead
621-7975
jfigueroa8@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Fike, Elvira
Accountant, Senior
621-0795
elvirag@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Operating Funds
Fisk, Jani
Accountant, Principal
626-5748
janifisk@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Operating Funds
Fitchett, Nina Lawren
Student Group B
ninafitchett@catworks.arizona.edu CatCard Office
Flores, Victor
Postal Services Supervisor
621-7939
vflores34@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Postal Services
Florian, Michael James
Accountant
626-2127
mflorian@email.arizona.edu
Capital Finance - Property Management
Foitik, Richard Brian
Student Group C
rfoitik1@catworks.arizona.edu FSO Technology
French, Roberta
Accounts Payable/Receivable Operations Coordinator
621-3864
robertafrench@email.arizona.edu
Operations
Freund, Victoria Ann
Student Group B
vfreund@catworks.arizona.edu Capital Finance - Plant Fund Accounting