FSO Staff Directory

ALL 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y
Namesort icon Contact Department
Budinoff, Iris
Senior Manager, Bursar's Office
621-9342
irisb@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Administration
Buchanan, Walter
Accounts Payable/Receivable Operations Coordinator
626-2159
buchanaw@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Check Control
Brookbanks, Karen
Manager, Purchasing Card Program / Procurement and Contracting Services
621-3288
kbrook@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Pcard Administration
Brodhagen, Loretta
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-1954
ljerald@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Purchase Order Team
Brady, Jennifer
Financial Services Specialist
621-6235
angiebrady@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Disbursement Voucher Team
Blum, Denise
Accounts Payable/Receivable Operations Coordinator
621-3469
deniseblum@email.arizona.edu
Operations
Blank, Ronald
Accountant, Principal
621-5140
rblank@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - NonOperating Funds
Black, Virginia
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
626-2155
blackv@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Purchase Order Team
Bishop, Richard
Senior Manager, Accounting
626-9575
bishop@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Administration
Bentley, John
Marketing Specialist, Associate
621-3097
bentleyj@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Pcard Administration
Beltran, Reuben
Materials Handler
621-1754
rabeltra@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services - Warehouse Operations
Bellavance, Cara
Financial Services Specialist
626-4929
cbellavance@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Accounts Payable - Disbursement Voucher Team
Beem, Priscilla
Accountant
626-6745
pbeem@email.arizona.edu
Financial Management - Operating Funds
Bedell, Teresa
Financial Services Specialist, Senior
621-9097
bedellt@email.arizona.edu
Operations - Scanning
Becerra, Christina Renee
Student Group B
626-9162
christinabecerra@catworks.arizona.edu
CatCard Office
Baum, Mary
Business Analyst, Principal
621-0795
maryb@email.arizona.edu
Initiatives and Outreach
Bastida, Aaron David
Student Group B
aaronbastida@catworks.arizona.edu Capital Finance - Property Management
Barzar, Donnie Lee
Mail Clerk
621-7939
donniebarzar@email.arizona.edu
Procurement and Contracting Services
Barton, Mark
Bursar/Director, CatCard Services
621-1121
mbarton@email.arizona.edu
Bursar - Administration, CatCard Office
Barnes, Christopher
Systems Programmer
626-3481
cdbarnes@email.arizona.edu
FSO Technology